Advisory Boards

Faculty Advisory Board

Sarah GreenwaldProfessor Ph.D.Department of Mathematical Sciences
Rosemary HorowitzProfessor Ed.D.Department of English
Amy HudnallLecturerDepartment of History
Alexandra Sterling HellenbrandProfessor Ph.D.Department of Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Barbara ZaitzowProfessor Ph.D.Department of Government & Justice Studies

Community Advisory Board

  • Joan Benbasat
  • Ellen Berlin
  • Carol Berns, Co-Chairperson
  • Suzanne Lasky Gerard, Secretary
  • Molle Grad
  • Harold Kaplan
  • Floris Leipzig
  • Murray Leipzig, immediate past Chairperson
  • Linda Lentin
  • Meliné Markarian
  • Sandy Testani, Co-Chairperson
  • Janet Weinstein

The Community Advisory Board has assumed the responsibility for generating the funds neccassary for the Center's opperations. In addition, its members are "movers and shakers" in numerous other community organizations.

Community Advisory Board by-laws (PDF, 1.6 MB)

We Remember and Honor:

  • Jack Lubin
  • Ruth Lubin
  • Robert Weinstein
  • Ruth Etkin
  • Doris Rosen
  • Martin Rosen
  • Ed Grad
  • Bernice Setnor
  • Audrey Aibel Miranda
  • Morris Rosenblat
  • Dr. Stephen Feinstein
  • Herb Gaynor
  • Stan Etkin